Lucky alphabets for each zodiac sign

1. Aries

M, B, and Ch. 

2. Taurus 

P and G.  

3. Gemini 

R or K 

4. Cancer 

N, D, and H 

5. Leo

Y, L, and A  

6. Virgo 

G or P 

7. Libra

S, Sh, K, and G 

8. Scorpio

D and N 

9. Sagittarius 

A, Y, 

10. Capricorn 

B, J, or K, 

11. Aquarius 

G, S, Sh, and R  

12. Pisces  

H, N, Y, D, and Ch